Winky Lux

Tonight I found myself looking up indie makeup brands and I came across Winky Lux, a brand I’d never heard of before. Part of me looked it up because of the name, I mean Winky ;), I love it already. Buuut I fell in love with it even more when I found out Winky Lux is cruelty free. Their products are also paraben free, phthalate free, non-toxic and heavily pigmented.

e5f.FINAL-WINKY-LUX-LOGO-Gradiated-2

Their mantra is that they don’t test on animals and they insists that their suppliers don’t either. This is something I love to hear. You often see cruelty free brands that are owned by companies that test on animals, even though I do buy from some of the brands (NYX to name one) I much rather buy from a company that rejects all forms of animals testing.

Since Winky Lux is sold online, this allows their customers to save money and purchase products at a drugstore price. The items are high quality too, so you really are getting your pennies worth.

home-widget-image-text-1

I know ordering online can be a hassle, however all products ordered before 3pm get shipped the same day. This means you’ll be getting your makeup sooner rather than later, and who doesn’t want that?!

Okay so you’ll notice a poodle all over their makeup. The symbol of the standard poodle is their mascot because this poodle embodies how the company feels about their brand. The poodle is highly intelligent, loyal, playful, beautiful and requires lots of grooming. It’s adorable and I can’t wait to order something from them!

maxresdefault

Last time I ordered from a company, Black Label, they only had lipstick, so it was pretty easy to pick an item. However Winky Lux’s products range from eye shadows, to highlighters, and lipsticks. I need some time to look over all the offers. Buuuut whenever I do make my purchase I’ll write all about it!

https://www.winkylux.com/

Leave a Reply

