Black Label Cosmetics Cont.

Hey, remember a few days ago when I told you all about Black Label Cosmetics?! Of course you do, and if you don’t please read my previous entry. The reason I bring them up is because I ordered their one lipstick Lucid, and it came a few days ago.

I really love the lipstick. It’s a nice matte finish that stays on even after a long hot day. The color dries a little darker than I thought it would, but it’s still a beautiful nude shade. Not only is the product itself nice, but so is the packaging of the product. It’s modern and cool…also you get a sticker. Stickers are cool.

My boyfriend is a photographer and sometimes he takes pictures of me. This past Sunday we took some pictures and during this shoot I was wearing my new favorite lipstick. Needless to say I posted the picture on Instagram because honestly where else does anyone post pictures anymore? I tagged Black Label Cosmetics in the photo and to my surprise they posted on their Instagram.

Screen shot 2017-07-27 at 8.22.25 PM

(I’m the blonde girl in the middle!)

So if you have an Instagram account give them a follow and a like or two! Also if you find yourself buying one of their lipsticks use the hashtag #blacklabelcosmetics to be featured on their page.

The company is very interactive about with their clients. Before I bought the lipstick I told them about my blog and they were very appreciative of my little write up about them on my small blog.

After wearing Lucid for nearly a week I definitely see myself buying their two other lip colors. Also I can’t wait for them to start selling more products!

https://www.blacklabelcosmetics.com/

https://www.instagram.com/blacklabelcosmetics/

Leave a Reply

